Vegans, rejoice: Dairy-free Baileys made with almond milk is now a thing

BAILEYS-NEW.jpg

Baileys, AKA the Christmas present your aunt always gives you, the cosiest drink in the world, or that alcohol that’s basically a dessert, is now available for vegans (and anyone else who can’t deal with dairy) to enjoy. Yup, vegan Baileys now exists and is available for purchase. New Baileys Almande is made with a mix of sweet almond oil, almond essence, cane sugar, purified water, and vanilla. It’s vegan, as we’ve mentioned, and also gluten-free.

vegan baileys almande made with almond milk
(Picture: Baileys)

Oh, and it sounds delicious, so we’d recommend it even if you’re not avoiding dairy.

Baileys suggest drinking it straight with ice, or mixing it with coconut water for a refreshing summer cocktail.

Personally, we’ll be waiting for the weather to get a bit colder, then adding an Almande shot to our hot chocolate. Yum.

Source

Share Button

Comments

comments

Support us!

If you like this site please help and make click on the button below!