HOW TO EAT VEGAN AT TACO BELL

black-bean-burrito-rice-3-cheese-blend-red-sauce-and-black-beans-creates-this-classic-vegetarian-dish1

Taco Bell defines “vegan” as recipes that contain no animal ingredients. It’s important to note, however, that in some restaurants we use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that may or may not contain animal ingredients. Also, we cannot guarantee that cross contact with meat products will not occur. Neither Taco Bell, our employees, nor our franchisees assume any responsibility for such cross contact. For more information on allergens, click here.

To show you just how easy it is to make your Taco Bell order vegan, here are nine American Vegetarian Association (AVA) certified vegan menu items we’ve customized for you:

AVA Certified Vegan Menu Options
1. Crunchwrap Supreme
vegan-1B
2. Bean Burrito
vegan-2
3. Black Bean Burrito
vegan-3B
4. Power Menu Bowl – Veggie
vegan-4B
5. Power Menu Burrito – Veggie
vegan-5B
6. Crunchy Taco Or Soft Taco
vegan-6C
7. 7-Layer Burrito
vegan-7B
8. Spicy Tostada
vegan-8
9. Black Beans & Rice
vegan-9
For a complete list of AVA certified vegan ingredients so you can create or customize your own Taco Bell creations, see below:

AVA Certified Vegan Ingredients
list

Source

Share Button

Support us!

If you like this site please help and make click on the button below!